Contact Us

Img

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday (except for posted holidays, see Calendar)
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
404 N Kentucky Ave
Roswell, NM 88201-4719

MAILING ADDRESS:
PO Box 2202
Roswell, NM 88202-2202

CALL US @:

1-800-322-0811 toll free or 1-575-622-0560

FAX US @:

1-575-627-6530 

LOST OR STOLEN CREDIT UNION VISA CREDIT CARD:

1-866-604-0381

LOST OR STOLEN CREDIT UNION DEBIT OR ATM CARD:

1-800-791-2525 

Email Us:
kenn.bell@thefloristfcu.org

 
Office Closings

2013
Date Holiday
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday February 17 Washington's Birthday
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 1 Labor Day
Monday October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28 Closed
Wednesday December 24 open until 1PM Christmas Eve Day
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year's Day